The two key prerequisites for leisure travel are
time and discretionary income — two things
people age 50 and older are likely to have. These
older travelers tend to vacation more frequently
and take longer trips. Our mission is to inform the
reader who seeks quality, value and enriching
experiences. Travel 50 & Beyond's coverage ranges
from short trips such as spa weekends to month-
long multi-nation treks.

Because our readers are active and interested
in all types of trips, Travel 50 & Beyond features
domestic and international destinations, small-
group tours, expedition travel, cruises, learning
vacations, travel by rail and RV and outdoor
adventures.

Travel 50 & Beyond delivers practical, useful rec-
ommendations to readers ready to travel. There's
never been a travel magazine whose readers are
more responsive to what you have to say, and sell.

MAIN OFFICE
5851 San Felipe Street, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 974-6903 office
(713) 978-6003 fax
Lindsay Lindquist
Associate Publisher
lelindquist@travel50andbeyond.com
Dave E. Hart
Production Director
dhart@travel50andbeyond.com
Carlee Mausner
Advertising Manager
cmausner@travel50andbeyond.com
SALES OFFICES
Florida
Jim Gundry
P.O. Box 717
Ruskin, FL 33575
(813) 812-7678 office
proftampa@aol.com
Ann DeLuca
15321 Cape Drive South
Jacksonville, FL 32226
(561) 351-4139 office
profsfl@gmail.com
Southeast
(GA, NC, SC, VA, WV)

Rick Gower
3685 Bellegrove Ridge
Marietta, GA 30062
(770) 977-3225 office
rick@rickgower.com
Midwest, Southern Mountain,
California & Hawaii
(AZ, CA, CO, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS,
KY, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, NV, OH,
SD, UT, WI, WY)

Liz Esterces
18685-A Main St. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 960-9433 office
(714) 960-9432 fax
liz@pub-rep.com
Southwest & West South Central
(AL. AR, LA, MS, NM, OK, TX)

Nelson Gumm
(NM)
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942-7676 office
(713) 942-0277 fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com

Stu Barash (AL, AR, LA, MS)
(504) 571-5159 office
stu@ajrmediagroup.com

Connie Blair
(TX Hill Country & Rio Grande Valley)
(512) 524-0750 office
connie@ajrmediagroup.com

Melissa Stafford
(North TX & OK)
(972) 978-9818 office
melissa@ajrmediagroup.com

Nicole Juel
(San Antonio, West TX)
(210) 460-9940 office
nicole@ajrmediagroup.com

Laura Baker
(Upper TX Gulf Coast & East TX)
(281) 679-7714 office
laura@ajrmediagroup.com
Northern Mountain,
Pacific & Canada
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Canada)

Deborah Fach and Gary Fach
225 W. King Edward Ave.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V5Y 2J1
(604) 876-2513 office
gfach@telus.net and dfach@telus.net
Retirement Relocation
East Coast & East South Central
(AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD,
ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI,
SC, TN, VA, VT, WV)

Susan Soden
2894 Johnsonway Terrace
Powhatan, VA 23139
(804) 378-2262 office
(804) 378-2272 fax
susansoden@msn.com
Subscribe Now
Travel 50 & Beyond
Our Publications   Travel Websites
Travel 50 & Beyond Oceangoing Cruises
Vacations River Cruises
Where to Retire Escorted Tours
America's 100 Best Places to Retire Hotels & Resorts
Retirement Migration in America Africa Safaris
©2015 Travel 50 & Beyond. All rights reserved.