Advertising Information
NGORONGORO SOPA LOUNGE, TANZANIA
TRAVEL 50 & BEYOND
IS YOUR SOURCE
FOR ATTRACTING
AFFLUENT TRAVELERS



MAIN OFFICE
5851 San Felipe Street, Suite 500
Houston, TX 77057
(713) 974-6903 office
(713) 978-6003 fax

Karen Northridge
Publisher
knorthridge@travel50andbeyond.com

Lindsay Lindquist
Advertising Director
lelindquist@travel50andbeyond.com

Dave Hart
Production Manager
dhart@travel50andbeyond.com

Carlee Mausner
Advertising Manager
cmausner@travel50andbeyond.com
  SALES OFFICES

FLORIDA
Jim Gundry
P.O. Box 18186
Tampa, FL 33679
(813) 839-6807 office
proftampa@aol.com

Ann DeLuca
3715 Paseo Andalusia
West Palm Beach, FL 33405
(561) 351-4139 office
profsfl@gmail.com


EAST COAST &
EAST SOUTH CENTRAL
(AL, CT, DC, DE, GA, MA, MD, ME,
MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC,
TN, VA, VT, WV)

Susan Soden
2894 Johnsonway Terrace
Powhatan, VA 23139
(804) 378-2262 office
(804) 378-2272 fax
susansoden@msn.com


MIDWEST, SOUTHERN MOUNTAIN,
CALIFORNIA & HAWAII
(AZ, CA, HI, IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI,
MN, MO, ND, NE, NV, OH, SD, UT,
WI, WY)

Liz Esterces
18685-A Main St. #110
Huntington Beach, CA 92648
(714) 960-9433 office
(714) 960-9432 fax
liz@pub-rep.com


SOUTHWEST &
WEST SOUTH CENTRAL
(AR, CO, LA, NM, OK, TX)

Nelson Gumm
(NM, CO)
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Suite 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942-7676 office
(713) 942-0277 fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com

Stu Barash
(AR, LA)
(504) 571-5159 office
stu@ajrmediagroup.com

Connie Blair
(TX Hill Country & Rio Grande Valley)
(512) 524-0750 office
connie@ajrmediagroup.com

Melissa Stafford
(North TX & OK)
(972) 978-9818 office
melissa@ajrmediagroup.com

Nicole Juel
(San Antonio, West TX)
(210) 460-9940 office
nicole@ajrmediagroup.com

Laura Baker
(Upper TX Gulf Coast & East TX)
(281) 679-7714 office
laura@ajrmediagroup.com


NORTHERN MOUNTAIN,
PACIFIC & CANADA
(AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, Canada)

Deborah Fach and Gary Fach
225 W. King Edward Ave.
Vancouver, BC, Canada V5Y 2J1
(604) 876-2513 office
(604) 872-3043 fax
gfach@telus.net and dfach@telus.net

DESIGNED SPECIFICALLY FOR FREQUENT
TRAVELERS AGE 50 AND OVER

The two key prerequisites for leisure travel are time and discretionary income — two things people age 50 and older are likely to have. These older travelers tend to vacation more frequently and take longer trips. Our mission is to inform the reader who seeks quality, value and enriching experiences. Travel 50 & Beyond's coverage ranges from short trips such as spa weekends to month-long multi-nation treks. Because our readers are active and interested in all types of trips, Travel 50 & Beyond features domestic and international destinations, small group tours, expedition travel, cruises, learning vacations, travel by rail and RV and outdoor adventures. Travel 50 & Beyond delivers practical, useful recommendations to readers ready to travel. There's never been a travel magazine whose readers are more responsive to what you have to say, and sell.


Click here for a complete Media Kit download.

Or click a section for individual download:

© 2014 TRAVEL 50 & BEYOND, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.